turretbot_v0.5

It all started this week, I tested a rig design based on picture I found on the net.
(If anyone knows the artist who made it please send me an email)

Since I always liked this design, and I had figured how to rig it (it was at first only simple geometry to test it out) I spent some time on it. here is what I have done so far.

Draft rig

WIP rig (still missing the cables)

quick demo of the rig
(note that there are no cables yet on the top and they will follow the secondary movement)

It souldn’t be too long to finish this rig

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “turretbot_v0.5

  1. Pingback: integration and motion blur technique « GreasyMnky Digital Art

Leave a Reply

